Website Manager

Martinez Youth Baseball and Softball

Content

TEAM NAME SPONSOR PHONE # WEBSITE
Instructional Softball
Clemson Tigers Gil's Carpets, Inc 925-685-1818 www.gilscarpets.com
Industrial Lumber 925-228-2486
LSU Tigers Crockett Trailer Storage 510-787-4070
Red Raiders Sponsored by the Communities of Lafayette and Martinez
Wildcats Sugar City Building Materials Co. 510-724-3412
Instructional Baseball
Bandits MTZ Auto Repair 925-228-9572
Blue Rocks Harper Orthodontics 925-228-8330 www.harperortho.com
Emeralds Laser Scanner and Imaging 925-348-1051
Iron Pigs Peoples Associates Structural Engineers 408-957-9220 www.pase.com
Iron birds Cowen & Thompson Construction, Inc 925-372-9412 www.cowanthompson.com
Lugnuts Favalora Trucking 925-766-9313
Mudcats Citrus Salon 925-228-2010 www.citrus-salon.com
Redwings Bellecci & Accociates, Inc 925-685-4569 www.bellecci.com
Riverdogs Solid Tile 925-586-7915
Rockhounds Chappa Welding 925-383-2214
Scrappers Ledezma Racing Stable 925-285-7810
Thunder J & D Custom Embroidery 925-228-8272 www.jdcustomrands.com
PeeWee Softball
Clemson Tigers Kinder's Meats, Deli & BBQ www.kindersmeats.com
Jayhawks E.E. Gilbert 925-228-0317
Red Raiders Mike D Cabinetry 925-917-1103 www.mikedcab.com
Sun Devils International Brotherhood of Broilmakers 925-798-7665 www.boilemakers.org
Wildcats Paddock Bowl 925-685-7812 www.paddockbowl.com
PeeWee Baseball
Astros Chairs for Affairs 925-370-1300 www.chairsforaffairs.com
Athletics Lupe Kemper - Windermere Diablo Reality 925-997-1290 www.lupekempersells.com
Braves Design Construction 925-372-6622 www.dcmetalfab.com
Cardinals Erin AndersonRemax Accord 925-917-0560 www.erinforhomes.com
Cubs Tina VanArsdaleSnyder Real Estate Group 925-640-2355 www.tinawillmoveyou.com
Diamondbacks Calitho 925-682-1111 www.calitho.com
Giants Automotive Warranty Network 303-703-9143 www.awninc.com
Marlins Khristian Avelar - Realtor 925-381-4785 www.kavelarhomes.com
Pirates Karste Consulting, Inc. 925-382-9467 www.karsteconsulting.com
American Tax ServicesMichelle Daniel 925-228-3280 www.americastax.net
Rockies Allenco Concrete 925-335-2289
Royals Wisher Investment, LLC 925-228-9246
Yankees L. Serpa Trucking, Inc. 925-370-6950
AA Softball
Cowboys BEI Construction, Inc 510-521-3792
Crimson Tide Build-Tek Inc 925-937-6422 www.build-tek.net
Tigers Bracelin Construction 925-471-0446
Wildcats Diablo Solar Services, Inc 925-313-0600 www.diablosolar.com
AA Baseball
Astros CalFit Martinez 925-293-4097 www.calfitmartinez.com
Martinez Yacht Club 925-228-5520 www.martinezyachtclub.org
Athletics Element 26 Contracting 916-295-1122
Dodgers Five Suns Brewing 925-957-6706 www.fivesunsbrewing.com
Giants Elevate Auto Glass 925-864-4350 www.elevateautoglass.com
Royals Play It Again Sports Concord 925-825-3396 www.playitagainsportsconcord.com
Rotary Club of Martinez
AAA Softball
Auburn Tigers Diablo Solar Services, Inc 925-313-0600 www.diablosolar.com
Hurricanes Gils Carpets, Inc 925-685-1818 www.gilscarpets.com
Red Raiders Kinder's Meats, Deli & BBQ 925-939-7242 www.kindersbbq.com
Wildcats Les Schwab Tire Centers 925-370-6382 www.lesschwab.com
AAA Baseball
Athletics Bartlett Tree Experts 925-934-6306 www.bartlett.com
Diamondbacks States Coffee Martinez, CA www.statescoffee.com
Giants Byars Travel 925-708-2819 www.byarstravel.com
Redsox Dutch 928-420-6852
Dahme Construction 925-229-8342
Major Softball
Martinez The Mud Room 925-387-5353 www.the-mudroom.com
Major Baseball
Athletics Harper Orthodontics 925-228-8330 www.harperortho.com
Dodgers Boochman Kombucha 510-375-9911 www.boochman.com
IBEW Local Union 302 925-228-2302 www.ibew.org
Giants The Law Offices of Jonathan Brand 925-295-1670 www.jb-law.com
Phillies Clear Structure Concrete 925-382-7095
Tigers Help U Sell Golden Homes 925-313-0200 www.HUSGO.com
Artesa Dental 925-370-9900 www.artesadental.com
Juniors Baseball
Athletics Richard Seifert "Giving to our Future"
Cubs ATA Martial Arts Leadership Academy 925-955-9383 www.TRY-ATA.com
Giants Taco Daddy's 925-387-0350 www.tacodaddys.com
Senior Softball
Martinez Diablo Solar Services, Inc 925-313-0600 www.diablosolar.com
Teamsters Local 316 925-228-2246 www.teamsters315.com